Black Eyes And Broken Bones

Album:Black Eyes And Broken BonesBand:CobrettiRelease:15.07.2008Genre:HardcoreFormat:CD AlbumLabel:Respond With Passion Records
 zur Review


  1. Not Your Property
  2. To You
  3. Expecting Payday
  4. The Deadlist Trap
  5. Never Again
  6. Your Soul Is For Me To Own
  7. Lest We Forget
  8. No Need To Justify
  9. When We Were Friends
  10. Streets Of Mülheim