Album:I Hate My BandBand:UncommonMenFromMarsRelease:05.01.2011Genre:PopPunkFormat:CD AlbumLabel:Kicking Records
 zur Review


  1. Hit list
  2. Warm crew
  3. It's a small price to pay
  4. I Hate my band
  5. Moving on
  6. My girlfriend ate the dog (I think she's a zombie)
  7. Shit day
  8. Imaginary feelings
  9. The story never ends
  10. Dancing on the laudry machines
  11. World entertainment

Weitere Alben von UncommonMenFromMars @FetzOrDie