Album:Know Yourself In Things You HateBand:Stand FastRelease:04.09.2009Genre:Post HardcoreFormat:CD AlbumLabel:Fear The Crowd


  1. Intro
  2. Confess
  3. Karate Kid
  4. Gutless Crow
  5. Enunciation
  6. Put on the Blinders
  7. Have I slaughtered our Cat?
  8. Greener than yesterday
  9. When the moon burns out
  10. Contrary Winds
  11. Truth gains weight

Weitere Alben von Stand Fast @FetzOrDie