Album:Mexican StandoffBand:Mr. AndersonRelease:03.02.2012Genre:MelodycoreFormat:CD AlbumLabel:D.I.Y.
 zur Review


  1. Friend (Whatever It Takes)
  2. Guilty As Charged
  3. Ode to Y.O.
  4. One of These Moments
  5. Piss On Your Parade
  6. Pointless
  7. How to Punk Rock 101
  8. Kathy
  9. Our Life Has Just Begun
  10. The Dream to Fly (Just Dive)
  11. Bad Weeds Grow Tall
  12. Brothers in Steel

Weitere Alben von Mr. Anderson @FetzOrDie